Jesus and Judas as Boys – Nicelle Davis

July 25, 2010 § Leave a comment

Judas, bury me in the sand.
I don’t wanna.
Come on. I’ll let you use my glass shovel.
Leave me alone already.
Don’t make me make a miracle of you.
I’m busy.
Put that dolly away and start digging.
It’s a Roman Guard with special Whip-Motion-Action.
Dolly.
It’s not a dolly.
You broke Pontius.
I didn’t touch it.
You didn’t have to. You broke it.
Prove it.
I hate you.
You don’t know the half of hating. Start digging.

Running Away From Fame - Ernest Williamson


Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Jesus and Judas as Boys – Nicelle Davis at Moulin Review.

meta

